Skip To Main Content


AHB PTA Board Members for 2023-2024

Julianna Price  - President
Courtney Tavares -
Vice President
Nicole Townsend - Secretary
Heather Bernhardt and Caitin Badger - Treasurers
Cherie Holt - Member at Large
Stephen Clayton - Kindergarten Member at Large
Kelsie Ferguson - Faculty Representative  

Betsy Jutras - Past President
Amber Best - Communications Officer  
Mallory Compton - Membership Chair
Michelle Shaffer - HUG Coordinator
Malia Zaytoun - Sponsorship Chair    

Email our PTA at:  


Rent the Rock


Click Here to Reserve Your Spot